Index - FAQ - Rechercher - Membres - Groupes - S’enregistrer - Messages Privés - Connexion
Steps To Permanently Delete Facebook Account

 
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Just-Pierre, le Forum Index du Forum -> » La . détente » -> .Nouvelle Star
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
yagolden
P-Member

Hors ligne

Inscrit le: 31 Mar 2016
Messages: 96
Localisation: Milano

MessagePosté le: 11/01/2018 02:36:13    Sujet du message: Steps To Permanently Delete Facebook Account




Steps To Permanently Delete Facebook Account
> DOWNLOAD










By continuing to use our site, you agree to our cookie policy. MESSAGES LOG IN Log in Facebook Google Civic wikiHow Account No account yet? Create an account EXPLORE Community DashboardRandom ArticleAbout UsCategoriesRecent Changes HELP US Write an ArticleRequest a New ArticleAnswer a RequestMore Ideas. 5. See also: How to Change Your Facebook Relationship Status Without Alerting Friends. Keep in mind deletion is not the same as deactivation. Back up your Facebook information. 1. Image: Mashable, Isar Chang. Take a look at what apps are connected to your Facebook account. Do you want to write about this topic? Start writing "How to manently Delete a Facebook Account" now. What information exactly? Our "basic information," which includes our user ID, any public information and our friend list. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. Select "Settings." Click "Apps" in the left-hand column. If you don't see it, check your junk folder. Follow Business 2 Community Twitter Facebook Google Plus LinkedIn Pinterest StumbleUpon SlideShare Flipboard RSS Stay ConnectedJoin over 50,000 of your peers and receive our weekly newsletter which features the top trends, news and expert analysis to help keep you ahead of the curve.Get the best of B2C in your inbox: Sign upYour subscription was successful. But without realizing it, we're actually giving third-party developers permission to access, store and update the precious information we share. See what information remains on your apps. Here's how to check the apps connected to your Facebook account:. Popular apps that may be listed here are Pinterest, Instagram, Spotify and Pandora. Image courtesy of Facebook 2. Deactivating Accounts. More Options Next, click on the "More" option on the left-hand menu, under "Photos," "Likes" and "Comments." Image courtesy of Facebook 4. If you're concerned about this, Facebook recommends contacting the app directly to request they delete your data, and reviewing the app's privacy policy. If you'd like to permanently delete your account with no option for recovery, please contact us.View Full Article Share ArticleWas this information helpful?YesNo. Most of your personal data, like your email and mailing address, is removed from Facebook, but some information, such as messages and photos, may remain on its server for "technical reasons." Facebook's Help Center also says the data left behind will no longer be identifiable or searchable as your own, and that it will be inaccessible to other people using Facebook. A Clean Search Slate Your Facebook search history is now a clean slate! Image courtesy of Facebook . Select "Delete" or "Unlike." . It might have been taken down or moved…You can try our Search form: You can also check out the latest content on our home page.Should there be something here?If something is missing, you can contact us using the form on our About page and let us know about it. Go to Your Profile Head to your Facebook profile and click the "Activity log" option at the bottom right of your cover photo. Facebook has become so ingrained in our web activity that we have used it to sign up and log in to most third-party apps, games or websites. Your Search History You can now view your Facebook search history, in date order. The good news is that Facebook's policy requires developers and operators of applications and websites delete all your data received from Facebook if you ask them to do so. Select "See More Settings." Click General, the first option in the menu. Under Facebook's Terms of Service, when you delete your photos and videos (also known as IP content) or your account, it is erased in a way similar to emptying the recycle bin on your computer. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. The apps you've used are maintained by outside businesses and developers who are not a part of Facebook, and may still hold onto the information you've shared in the past. Your info isn't accessible on Facebook during this time.Some things aren't stored in your account 5a02188284
facebook cover maker mobileenter password for the encrypted file facebook hacker v.2.6facebook photo share codealternative apparel facebookcrack facebook password tutorialhow to add facebook like box in weeblyajouter des likes a ma page facebookfancybox facebook pluginfacebook telugu movie free downloadfacebook word game cheat
Revenir en haut
Publicité






MessagePosté le: 11/01/2018 02:36:13    Sujet du message: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Revenir en haut
Montrer les messages depuis:   
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Just-Pierre, le Forum Index du Forum -> » La . détente » -> .Nouvelle Star Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Page 1 sur 1

 
Sauter vers:  

Index | Panneau d’administration | créer un forum | Forum gratuit d’entraide | Annuaire des forums gratuits | Signaler une violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation
Powered by phpBB
Appalachia Theme © 2002 Droshi's Island
Traduction par : phpBB-fr.com
Designed & images by Kooky